Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Risk Assessment - Team

S.No Name Designation Specialization E-mail
1 Mr. K. Venkatarama Sharma Scientist F & Group Head Microbiology   venkat[at]nccr[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Dr. S.R.Marigoudar Scientist E Marine biology - Ecotoxicology srmarigoudar[at]nccr[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Dr. A. Nagarjuna Project Scientist-III Zoology – Histopathology and Biochemistry nagarjuna[at]nccr[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Dr. P. Karthikeyan Project Scientist-II Marine biology – Plankton biology and toxicology karthi[at]nccr[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Dr. P. Raja Project Scientist-I Coastal Aquaculture – Ornamental fishes, Plankton ecology raja[at]nccr[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Ms. Jasmine Singha Project Scientist-I Marine biology – Ecotoxicology and food safety jsingha[at]nccr[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Ms. Soma Burman MRF - JRF Environmental Science – Ecotoxicology and coastal pollution soma_burman[at]nccr[dot]gov[dot]in